Status: We are open & shipping as usual. Free UK Shipping on orders over £35 & £200 Globally.

Blog Contact Us
0 Items
Subtotal £0.00
(0 products + shipping)

View Cart   Checkout

Successfully added to your cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax incl.) To be determined
Tax £0.00
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping View Cart & Checkout
Sign in & Register

All Reviews

W Max

Sep 17, 2022
5
(5/5
Cognizin® Citicoline Powder
F**k me the difference between Mn's CDP and ANYONE elses is just nuts. What i thought was a good thing to take before but not notice it much on it's own, was just a bunk product bulked up with something. This choline actually sparkles and is the purest white i can ever think of. No seriously i enjoy just looking at this stuff!
 
Ö Amadeus

Sep 16, 2022
5
(5/5
Lion's Mane Mushroom 8:1 Extract Powder
I got fatigue syndrome from intense stress 2 years ago, and one of my big issues is cognitive functions. Lion's Mane 8:1 has definitely helped me with memory and logical thinking. Thanks for this amazing product! ? I haven't found any 8:1 extracts in Sweden, so MN was the best option. Thank you for great products!
 
A Zeeshan

Jul 11, 2022
5
(5/5
Neuroprime
I think this is the best energy and tenacity supplement out there. You can try pure caffeine but this combination gives me zero jitters and last really long. Helps with gym, wakefulness on lazy days, energy and focus.
 
S Jacqueline

Jun 16, 2022
L-Theanine Powder
Review is pending moderation
S Jacqueline

Jun 16, 2022
Magnesium Glycinate Powder
Review is pending moderation
B John

May 16, 2022
5
(5/5
Neuroprime
I have returned to Neuro Prime noticing it now has NMN added in. This has taken it to a whole new level. I am over 50 so take two of these in the morning. I suspect that I could cut back to one after a few weeks of build up. For clarity of mind, even mood and just a feeling of calm energy, this is a must. All I ask MN is keep it in stock. Thanks again - there has not been one of your products that I haven't been impressed with.
 
G Julian

May 5, 2022
4
(4/5
Magnesium Glycinate Powder
Tastes abhorrent being honest, but works really well as a magnesium supplement, easily can be weighed and put into capsules not to drink it.
 
C Shane

Apr 13, 2022
4
(4/5
Nicotinamide Mononucleotide (NMN) Capsules | Uthever® | 125mg
A new product that's gotten a lot of attention in the longevity field.
A top product from MindNutrition as usual.
It is however pretty expensive and I believe I will order elsewhere in future.
 
H Daniel

Mar 23, 2022
4
(4/5
Phosphatidylserine 50% Powder
I have ADHD, OCD and Autism. I added this supplement into my stack for about 6 weeks now. Some of the negative trade offs of my conditions seem alleviated: ie day to day chit chat with people I know: feels more intuitive. I feel like I have a little less worry and more willpower. Its very subtle and hard to put my finger on but I am literally about to re-order this now! I think a 5 star review would be unrealistic but with all the nootroopics and supplements I take: this has had the most profound postive effect so far
 
D David

Mar 19, 2022
5
(5/5
Rhodiolife® Rhodiola Rosea 3/1 Capsules
Hands down the best rhodiola supplement on the market. Very fast delivery too thank you.
 
Page: 12345
  Stay up-to-date with new releases, restocks + take 10% off today.