Worldwide Delivery from the UK. Free Shipping over orders over £50 domestic & £200 global.

All Reviews

W Kevin

Jan 4, 2020
5
(5/5
Neurodrive® 2.0
I chose a sample pack of 3 capsules (full dose) of this Neurodrive® 2.0 and I've just taken them. I left aside my usual TeaCrine + Zynamite + caffeine dose. Good job I did that, these bad boys are STRONG! I've been putting off doing a full grocery shop since Christmas. I'm about to get ready and on my way to the store ASAP!
One thing I feel I must add is that for me, 3 caps is just too much. I'd take 2 max, or maybe just one next time and go from there. So I recommend taking it steady at first with these. It will also depend on how much caffeine you are used to using on a daily basis. If you drink 3-4 cups of freshly ground coffees every morning before you leave for work then you will no doubt tolerate the full dose and the added Dynamine will give you an added edge!

If you are after some truly powerful get-up-and-go then these are what you want!
 
W Kevin

Jan 4, 2020
5
(5/5
Hush™
I forgot to mention the other great thing that happened. I suffer from severe Hypersomnia. An 18-hour sleep is a regular occurrence!
I recently had a sleep study done. My readings showed no sign of any drop in oxygen levels while I slept. So no Sleep Apnea. As a result, I was told it must be Neurological. Great!

As I've previously mentioned, last night I took a sample dose of HUSH™. I went to bed around 1:20 am. At just before 8 am this morning my eyes shot open. I rolled over and tried to close my eyes again. I couldn't!

Was it the HUSH™? I plan on finding out!
 
W Kevin

Jan 4, 2020
5
(5/5
Hush™
I'm completely shocked at what this great supplement can do!

I'm already taking 125mg TeaCrine® + 200mg Zynamite® + 100mg caffeine each morning. The TeaCrine® works, though I'd like to experiment with a higher dose. The Zynamite® is very unique though hard to explain. It's like caffeine but you can feel that it's not. I also fancied trying some Dynamine®. So, I ordered all 3.

These great guys and gals at Mind Nutrition allow you 2 samples for each order. So I chose Neurodrive® 2.0 & Hush™. I received a full dose of each.
My parcel arrived extremely fast, but not until after my 3 stim combo had already been necked. I opened the box and there was the Dynamine® in all it's glory!
I popped a capsule straight away. My day was extremely productive, but at around 6 pm I started to crash (I blame that on the caffeine, as well as too many stims at once).
No better time to try out Hush™.

Down they went on an empty stomach, and I waited patiently. And it didn't take long! It blunted the stimulant crash perfectly! In fact, the ingredients must have synced nicely together with what remaining stims were still ticking away. I became even more productive than earlier in the day!
The calm was like nothing I'd experienced, not even from a benzodiazepine!

I'm about to place an order for some. I feel its a necessity, especially if I'm going to continue taking the said stimulants! I will also try splitting the dose, starting with 1 capsule am & 2 pm. Go from there. I think I'll also put the Dynamine® to one side and use it PRN for now, at least until I can cross out the caffeine.

So I guess that's 4 reviews in one! But the HUSH™ is the best discovery I've made for a long while.
Let's get that order placed!
 
L Kristoffer

Jan 1, 2020
5
(5/5
Neurodrive® 2.0
I fully agree with the other reviewers describing the effect as smooth, focused, long lasting energy which does not interfere with sleep.

A single serving is all I need on working days; this keeps overall caffeine consumption low while still giving a good mental boost that lasts all day long. On training days, I add an extra 100mg caffeine which has consistently proven to give me the best 7 am iron sessions beating harsher stims/PWOs hands down with no post-workout crash as an added bonus. I love how it also provides me with my daily serving of citicoline which, together with Bacopa and fish oil, has become a non-negotiable brain health supplement for me as a 44-year old.

After running through 3 bottles in as many months, I've thus now placed an order for 6 more. Hopefully the ever-looming Brexit will not conspire to put a premium on this and all the other excellent Mind Nutrition products for us inside the EU... any plans on resurrecting the EU store which now looks rather empty?
 
S Rebekka

Dec 21, 2019
5
(5/5
Citicoline (CDP) Powder
This gives me a clear head and helps me focus, especially when I need a little extra help when hormones are messing with my head. It took me a while to find a dose that works for me but after reading about how choline has a half life of more than a day I decreased my dose and the headaches I got from it initially disappeared. So for me a smaller dose is more effective but I guess it depends on the individual. Wouldn't want to be without it now.
 
S Rebekka

Dec 21, 2019
5
(5/5
L-Theanine Powder
I take this together with coffee and love how it takes the edge off, helps me focus. I primarily started taking this as an antihistamine but now I appreciate all the other benefits that come with it.
 
S Rebekka

Dec 21, 2019
5
(5/5
Magnesium Glycinate Powder
I take this before bed. It helps me fall asleep quicker and sleep deeper. I also like taking it after work to simmer down and to recover after a workout. Tbh I'm not overly keen on the taste but I'd much rather take my supplements in powder form, it's so much more affordable and adjustable. I just drink it down quickly with a glass of water :) Best magnesium I've ever tried.
 
S Rebekka

Dec 21, 2019
5
(5/5
N-Acetylcysteine Powder
Been taking NAC for years and I love that I can order it from here. I like the handy bottle this one comes in. I'd recommend anyone to do a little research on NAC and add it to their stack. My partner and I effectively keep the flu away by taking this, I use it to support my liver and deal with histamine intolerance. It also increases my energy levels during workouts and it turned me into a great sleeper.
 
F George

Dec 15, 2019
5
(5/5
Dynamine® (Methylliberine) Capsules
I've been taking Teacrine for about a month, when i have a busy day I take this along side, great help to get rid of the brain fog in the morning and feeling groggy. No negative side effects other than wanting more. I take these sparingly and not every day. Just when I need it. Takes about 30-40 mins to feel and last 2 or more hours, but when taking with another nootropic, I don't know seems to enhance effects and last longer.
 
J Joe

Dec 4, 2019
5
(5/5
Cordyceps Mushroom Extract Powder
This cordyceps extract is an all round winner for me. Less fatigue, less burnout, feel much more oxygenated all the time and provides greater endurance. Also lifts my mood up and stops me getting stressed as easy. Would recommend to anyone and would hate to be without it.
 
Page: 12345