Free UK Shipping on orders over £35 & £200 Globally.

Blog Contact Us
0 Items
Subtotal £0.00
(0 products + shipping)

View Cart   Checkout

Successfully added to your basket
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products (tax incl.)
Total shipping (tax incl.) To be determined
Tax £0.00
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping View Cart & Checkout
Sign in & Register

All Reviews

S Jacqueline

Jun 16, 2022
L-Theanine Powder
Review is pending moderation
S Jacqueline

Jun 16, 2022
Magnesium Glycinate Powder
Review is pending moderation
B John

May 16, 2022
5
(5/5
Neuroprime
I have returned to Neuro Prime noticing it now has NMN added in. This has taken it to a whole new level. I am over 50 so take two of these in the morning. I suspect that I could cut back to one after a few weeks of build up. For clarity of mind, even mood and just a feeling of calm energy, this is a must. All I ask MN is keep it in stock. Thanks again - there has not been one of your products that I haven't been impressed with.
 
G Julian

May 5, 2022
4
(4/5
Magnesium Glycinate Powder
Tastes abhorrent being honest, but works really well as a magnesium supplement, easily can be weighed and put into capsules not to drink it.
 
C Shane

Apr 13, 2022
4
(4/5
Nicotinamide Mononucleotide (NMN) Capsules | Uthever® | 125mg
A new product that's gotten a lot of attention in the longevity field.
A top product from MindNutrition as usual.
It is however pretty expensive and I believe I will order elsewhere in future.
 
H Daniel

Mar 23, 2022
4
(4/5
Phosphatidylserine 50% Powder
I have ADHD, OCD and Autism. I added this supplement into my stack for about 6 weeks now. Some of the negative trade offs of my conditions seem alleviated: ie day to day chit chat with people I know: feels more intuitive. I feel like I have a little less worry and more willpower. Its very subtle and hard to put my finger on but I am literally about to re-order this now! I think a 5 star review would be unrealistic but with all the nootroopics and supplements I take: this has had the most profound postive effect so far
 
D David

Mar 19, 2022
5
(5/5
Rhodiolife® Rhodiola Rosea 3/1 Capsules
Hands down the best rhodiola supplement on the market. Very fast delivery too thank you.
 
S Sharon

Feb 17, 2022
5
(5/5
Levagen®+ PEA Capsules
I've tried many different supplements to ease my sore knees, but this one really seems to make a big difference. It reduces pain/discomfort significantly and also takes down any swelling. Really helps with any inflammation in the joints - so glad to have found this. Hopefully it will be back in stock very soon. Trying Hush as an alternative.
 
E Miks

Feb 9, 2022
5
(5/5
ATA Mg® Magnesium N-Acetyltaurinate Powder
Really helps me with sleep, it has helped me relax, particularly at night! Highly recommend taking this instead of other forms of magnesium that often have laxative effects.
 
P Lawrence

Dec 13, 2021
5
(5/5
Neurodrive® 2.0
Got me my life back on track
 
Page: 123456